https://pump-ltd.ru/pro-ostalnoie/713/kak-uhazhivat-za-matrasom-i-prodlit-srok-ego-sluzhby/

Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

MTS Office

Project Characteristics

TOTAL AREA 1537 m2

ADDRESS Moscow, Andropova Ave., 18, building 9, 13th floor

DESIGN 2022

CONSTRUCTION 2023



About Project

MTS has a young active team that strives to be the best and the first in the mobile communications and services market. Accordingly, the office space should meet their needs and the speed with which the company is working on projects.

abd-mts-jpeg2000-15.jpg

The new office space is located on the floor that the company previously rented out. However, due to internal requests and changes, it was decided to include it in the main office system. Initially, it was assumed that there would be only one office for the head on the floor, although there are 4 departments and managers on the floor. The other three workplaces of the managers remained unallocated. They are located among other departments in the open space, which allows management to remain maximally involved in the workflow. The main number of workplaces in the office are not fixed, and there are special acoustic chairs with tables for individual work. Lockers are provided for storing personal belongings of employees, evenly distributed throughout the open workspace.

ABD architects proposed to divide the floor into 4 "squares", each of which corresponds to its department. The departments are highlighted using different colors of dividing screens and hanging lights above the work desks. The colors for the 4 clusters were chosen based on the concept and shades in the company's brand book, coordinated with the architect of MTS Dekart and the team that plans to create there.

In the upper part of the office plan there is an auditorium for presentations of products and projects. At the bottom there is a special zone, which consists of three parts: "computer class", an indoor lounge and a smart home zone designed to demonstrate the capabilities of the company's products in this area.

An important aspect in the design of a comfortable office, of course, was acoustic comfort. For open office spaces, the project provides dividing screens, acoustic carpet pads and upholstered chairs or areas with high acoustic backs. They allow you to reduce the noise level due to sound absorption. There are also many acoustic telephone booths installed in the office. They can be used both as quiet rooms for individual work, and as mini meeting rooms for 2-4 people.

In the meeting rooms, designer felt panels on the walls and acoustic curtains are used to minimize sound reflections from glass partitions and for acoustic comfort.

abd-mts-jpeg2000-10.jpg

The lamps, which were designed by architects specifically for the new MTS office, highlight recreation and informal work areas. They are also the main lighting in the audience for presentations. The lamps consist of several long, flexible, luminous tubes and represent a three-dimensional aerial sculpture.

Opinions
Natalia Tsivileva,
Chief architect of the project, ABD architects

Work on the new MTS office was fraught with certain difficulties. Prior to the design, the dismantling works of the interior of the previous tenants were not carried out. Therefore, some areas required clarifications already during the construction work.

However, despite this, together with the Client we created a comfortable modern office in which it is convenient, pleasant to work and develop.

Other projects

Krestovsky IV Residence
Public areas of mansion in the Petrogradsky district
"Krasnaya Ploshchad" tourist complex and a yacht marina in the village of "Bolshoye Goloustnoye"
Определяем вектор развития посёлка на озере Байкал и учитываем местную культуру
LSR
Conceptual minimalism on Nevsky Prospekt

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Офис компании МТС

ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ ОБЪЕКТА 1537 м2

AДРЕС г. Москва, пр-т Андропова, д. 18, корп. 9, 13 этаж 

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ 2022

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО 2023 


О проекте

У МТС молодая активная команда, которая стремится быть лучшими и первыми на рынке мобильной связи и услуг, соответственно офисное пространство должно было отвечать их запросам и той скорости, с которой в компании работают над проектами.

abd-mts-jpeg2000-15.jpg

Новое офисное пространство находится на этаже, который ранее компания сдавала в аренду. Однако в связи с внутренними запросами и изменениями, решено было включить его в основную систему офиса. Изначально предполагалось, что на этаже будет только один кабинет для руководителя, хотя всего отделов и руководителей на этаже 4. Остальные три рабочих места руководителей так и  остались не выделенными, и располагаются среди прочего персонала отделов, что позволяет менеджменту оставаться максимально вовлеченными в рабочий процесс. Основное количество рабочих мест в офисе являются незакрепленными, а для индивидуальной работы есть специальные акустические кресла со столиками. Для удобства  хранения персональных вещей сотрудников предусмотрены локеры, равномерно распределённые по открытому рабочему пространству.

Архитекторы ABD architects предложили разделить этаж на 4 «квадрата», каждый из которых соответствует своему отделу. Отделы выделены при помощи разных цветов разделительных экранов и подвесных светильников над рабочими столами. Цвета для 4-ёх кластеров выбирались исходя из концепции и оттенков в брендбуке компании, согласовывались с архитектором МТС Декарт и командой, которая планирует там творить.

В верхней части плана расположена аудитория для проведения презентаций продуктов и проектов. А в нижней выделена специальная зона, которая состоит из трех частей: «компьютерный класс», закрытый лаунж и зона умного дома, предназначенная для демонстрации возможностей продуктов компании в этой области.

Важным аспектом в проектировании комфортного офиса, безусловно, был акустический комфорт. Для открытых офисных пространств проектом предусмотрены разделительные экраны, акустические подложки под ковролин и мягкие кресла, зоны с высокими акустическими спинками. Они позволяют снизить уровень шума за счет звукопоглощения. Также в офисе установлено много акустических телефонных кабин. Они  могут использоваться и как тихие помещения для индивидуальной работы,  и как мини переговорные на 2-4 человека.

В переговорных комнатах использованы дизайнерские фетровые панели на стенах и акустические шторы для минимизации звуковых отражений от стеклянных перегородок и акустического комфорта.

abd-mts-jpeg2000-10.jpg

Зоны отдыха и неформальной работы выделяют светильники, сделанные по проекту архитекторов специально для нового офиса МТС. Они также являются основным освещением в аудитории для презентаций. Светильники состоят из нескольких длинных, гибких, светящихся трубок и представляют собой объемную воздушную скульптуру.

Мнения
Наталья Цивилева,
Главный архитектор проекта ABD architects

Работа над новым офисом МТС была сопряжена с определенными сложностями. До проектирования не были проведены демонтажные работы интерьера предыдущих арендаторов. Поэтому некоторые зоны требовали уточнений уже во время проведения строительных работ.

Однако, несмотря на это, вместе с заказчиком нам удалось создать комфортный современный офис, в котором удобно, приятно работать и развиваться.

Другие проекты

Резиденция «Крестовский IV»
МОПы особняка в Петроградском районе
Туристический комплекс «Красная площадь» и яхтенная марина в поселке Большое Голоустное
Определяем вектор развития посёлка на озере Байкал и учитываем местную культуру
ЛСР
Концептуальный минимализм на Невском проспекте