Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Multifunctional complex within public transport hub "Technopark"

multifunctional complex
transport hub
Technopark
Project Characteristics

TOTAL AREA 65 746.21 sq m

ADDRESS Moscow, Andropova avenue, 10

DESIGN 2017-2018

CONSTRUCTION 2018-2022

About Project

The YE’S Technopark apart-hotel is a multifunctional apartment complex, which will be built by the Pioneer Group of Companies in the south of Moscow, one step away from the Technopark station.

The 25-storey building offers about 500 apartments of five different formats. There are small studios with an area of ​​18.5 sq.m., improved studios, standard and improved one-bedroom apartments, as well as spacious two-room units ranging from 70 to 90 sq.m. All rooms are fully prepared for living: apartments are sold with finish fit-out, some units are equipped with all necessary furniture and household appliances.

A convenient, available and diverse infrastructure is one of the main advantages of the whole network of YE’S aparthotels. There will be a modern shopping gallery with shops on the first two floors for children and adults, a supermarket, trendy cafes and restaurants. On the 13 floor there will be a lobby, the actual co-working space, a fitness center, and office of the Management Company of the complex.

The architectural concept of YE’S Technopark has been developed by the leading Russian bureau ABD architects with 30 years of experience in creating unique architectural and interior projects in Russia and the world.

The main goal of ABD architects in the process of designing the facade solutions of the aparthotel was to create a modern building that stylistically doesn't conflict with the surrounding buildings. On the facades, the theme of alternating "muted" and glazed surfaces, protruding and buried in accordance with the pattern and plasticity of the facade, is applied. A ventilated facade system with composite aluminum panels is used for lining the exterior walls.

Other projects

Bacardi
The Moscow office of Bacardi - an exclusive distributor of several major drink brands - is on the ninth floor of the Capital Plaza business center near Belorusskaya
Baker & McKenzie
The architects were set a clear task: it was necessary to use the area of the four business center floors to maximum effectiveness and organize workplaces for the greatest number of employees of the law firm.
Zenit Bank
The beautiful panoramic views of the Moskva river opening from the 15th floor, on which the office was located, contributed to the theme of «Water» in the design of the office.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Многофункциональный комплекс в ТПУ «Технопарк»

многофункциональный комплекс
ТПУ
технопарк
Характеристики объекта

ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ ОБЪЕКТА 65 746.21 м2

AДРЕС Москва, пр. Андропова, д. 10

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ 2017-2018

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО 2018-2022

О проекте

Апарт-отель YE’S Технопарк – многофункциональный комплекс апартаментов, возводимый ГК «Пионер» на юге Москвы в шаге от станции «Технопарк» Замоскворецкой линии метро.

В 25-этажном здании предлагается порядка 500 апартаментов пяти различных форматов. Небольшие студии площадью от 18,5 кв. м, улучшенные студии, стандартные и усовершенствованные однокомнатные апартаменты, а также просторные двухкомнатные юниты площадью от 70 до 90 кв. м. Все помещения полностью готовы к проживанию: апартаменты продаются с чистовой отделкой, часть юнитов укомплектована всей необходимой мебелью и бытовой техникой.

Удобная, доступная и разнообразная инфраструктура – одно из главных преимуществ всей сети апарт-отелей YE’S. В новом проекте на первых двух этажах откроется современная торговая галерея с магазинами для детей и взрослых, супермаркетом, модными кафе и ресторанами. На 13 этаже разместились лобби, актуальное пространство коворкинга, фитнес-центр, а также офис Управляющей компании комплекса. Для удобства жителей на -1 этаже предусмотрен круглосуточный паркинг.

Архитектурную концепцию апарт-отеля YE’S Технопарк разработало ведущее российское бюро ABD architects с 30-летним опытом создания уникальных архитектурных и интерьерных проектов в России и мире.

Основной целью ABD architects в процессе разработки фасадных решений апарт-отеля было создание современного здания, стилистически не вступающего в конфликт с окружающей застройкой. На фасадах применена тема чередования «глухих» и остекленных поверхностей, выступающих и заглубленных в соответствии с рисунком и пластикой фасада. Для облицовки внешних стен использована система вентилируемого фасада с облицовкой композитными алюминиевыми панелями.

Другие проекты

Бутик Omega в Санкт-Петербурге
Новый бутик для швейцарской часовой компании в Санкт-Петербурге
Talan Towers Executive Hub
Премиальные обслуживаемые офисы в Нур-Султане
Альфа-банк
Реновация офисного пространства Санкт-Петербургского филиала Альфа-банка