Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Huawei Business Department

Project Characteristics

TOTAL AREA 1 300 sq.m.

CLIENT Huawei

ADDRESS Moscow, Krylatskaya str. 17k2

DESIGN 2021

CONSTRUCTION 2021


About Project

Huawei is the world's leading provider of infocommunication solutions. The company was founded in 1987, and today about 3 billion people in 170 countries use Huawei's innovative products and services. The work on the office project was a continuation of the cooperation between Huawei and ABD architects: previously, the bureau designed the company's offices in Moscow, St. Petersburg and Novosibirsk.

A new project for Huawei's Business Department is located on the 3rd floor of the Krylatsky Hills Business Center. It has become another continuation of the already realized 20,000 in this building. 

Previously realized floors were created in different stylistic solutions. This department wanted something unique.


The architects had to create a modern, multifunctional space, taking into account all the business processes of the company and the wishes of the employees. The first idea was the theme of a park in the office, the second option is a futuristic office that fully reflects the specifics of the company's activities. As a result, these two ideas merged into one.

03_02_DSC_0836.jpg

From all sides of the open space there is a view of the park. The design continues and supports the general idea of nature. The office turned out to be bright, spacious, with open layout, eco-friendly, natural materials.

13_03_DSC_1128.jpg

«Green» elements are used everywhere: both free-standing compositions and integrated into ceiling and furniture elements.

The main idea of the design project is to create a comfortable working environment for each employee. In all office rooms, natural textures and shades are used as finishes and furniture. Communication zones, telephone booths are highlighted by "green" islands of carpet and suspended elements on the ceiling. Zoning of transit zones and workspace is provided by using different types of ceiling, for example, suspended metal - along the corridor, open in the workspace area.

In open space, the entire layout is as open as possible. There are a lot of hot-desks. Workplaces are located along the facade of the building, so there is a lot of natural light in the office. All additional rooms (kitchens, utility rooms, common areas) are located closer to the central part of the building. There are only 2 offices on the entire floor, and a large number of different meeting rooms adapted to various meeting formats. For example, the largest of them is transformed into a classroom. All meeting rooms are equipped with an electronic booking system.

At the entrance, visitors are greeted by a Wall of Fame. It is contained numerous awards of the company, diplomas, as well as photos of the most distinguished employees, as an additional way of motivation. Also, the office has a large number of places for employees to relax, collaboration zones. 

Opinions
15.png
Marina Dimova,
Chief architect of the project, ABD architects
«This interesting and fascinating project is the result of the work of a close-knit team of the Client, Architects and Builders. Our task was to create the most comfortable and unique space for work. Thanks to a common view on many solutions, mutual respect and professionalism of each of the parties, months of work on this project flew by imperceptible».




Other projects

Gagarinsky
The projected building is a rectangular volume, stretched from east to west
Gallery Krasnodar
The main entrance to the building is located at the intersection of Severnaya and Oktyabrskaya streets.
Glencore International AG
Width of the area and the distance of one of its sides from the windows — the main problem for the design of the office

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Бизнес Департамент Huawei

Характеристики проекта

ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ ОБЪЕКТА 1 300 м2

КЛИЕНТ Huawei

AДРЕС Москва, ул Крылатская 17к2

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ 2021

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО 2021


О проекте

Huawei – ведущий мировой поставщик инфокоммуникационных решений. Компания была основана в 1987 году, и сегодня около 3 миллиардов людей в 170 странах мира используют инновационные продукты и сервисы Huawei. Работа над проектом офиса стала продолжением сотрудничества Huawei и ABD architects: ранее бюро спроектировало офисы компании в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге и Новосибирске.

Новый проект для Бизнес Департамента Huawei расположился на 3 этаже БЦ Крылатские Холмы. Он стал очередным продолжением уже реализованных 20 000 в этом здании. 

Ранее реализованные этажи были сделаны в разных стилистических решениях. Этому департаменту хотелось что-то уникальное.


Архитекторам предстояло создать современное, многофункциональное пространство, с учетом всех бизнес процессов компании и пожеланий сотрудников. Первой задумкой была тема парка в офисе, второй вариант - футуристический офис, полностью отражающий специфику деятельности компании. В итоге эти две идеи объединились одну.

03_02_DSC_0836.jpg

Со всех сторон openspace открывается вид на парк. Дизайн продолжает и поддерживает общую идею природы. Офис получился светлым, просторным, с открытой планировкой, экологичными, природными материалами.

13_03_DSC_1128.jpg

Элементы озеленения используются повсюду: как отдельно стоящие композиции, так и интегрированы в потолочные и мебельные элементы.

Основная идея дизайн-проекта - создать комфортную среду для работы каждого сотрудника. Во всех помещениях офиса в качестве отделки и мебели используются природные текстуры и оттенки. Зоны коммуникации, телефонные будки выделены «зелеными» островками коврового покрытия и подвесными элементами на потолке. Зонирование транзитных зон и рабочего пространства обеспечивается с помощью использования разных типов потолка, подвесного металлического – по коридору, открытого в зоне рабочего пространства.

В openspace вся планировка максимально открыта. Имеются незакрепленные Hot-Desk. Рабочие места располагаются вдоль фасада здания, поэтому в офисе много естественного света. Все дополнительные помещения (кухни, подсобные помещения, общие зоны) расположены ближе к центральной части здания. На всем этаже предполагается всего 2 кабинета, и большое количество разных переговорных комнат, адаптированных под различные форматы встреч, например самая большая из них трансформируется в учебный класс. Все переговорные оснащены электронной системой бронирования.

При входе посетителей встречает Стена Славы. На ней поместились многочисленные награды компании, грамоты, а также фотографии наиболее отличившихся сотрудников, как дополнительный способ мотивации. Также в офисе продумано большое количество мест для отдыха сотрудников, зоны коллаборации. 

Мнения
15.png
Марина Димова,
Главный архитектор проекта, ABD architects
«Этот интересный и увлекательный проект - результат работы сплоченной команды Заказчика, Архитекторов и Строителей. Нашей задачей было создать максимально комфортное и уникальное пространство для работы. Благодаря единому взгляду на многие решения, взаимному уважению и профессионализму каждой из сторон, месяцы работы над этим проектом пролетели незаметно».




Другие проекты

Офис юридической компании
Открытое рабочие пространство и лаконичность
Mubadala
Сочетание изысканных цветов и фактур в новом офисе инвестиционной компании
Givaudan
Природные мотивы в офисном интерьере