Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Space 1

Space 1 service offices

THE TOTAL SQUARE 6 500 m2

CLIENT Space 1

ADDRESS Moscow, Sadovnicheskaya str., 9

ENGINEERING 2020

CONSTRUCTION 2020-2021


About Project

Space 1 service offices will be opened in the central business district of the capital on the island of Baltschug. The new space will occupy a six-story building with a total area of 12,000 square meters. m at the address Sadovnicheskaya str., 9. The project is designed for 1,500 jobs.


A unique feature of the project will be a spacious atrium with a glass roof, which was designed by the architects as a "courtyard-well" between neighboring, different architectural facades of buildings. On the ground floor there will be common infrastructure facilities: meeting spaces, quiet recreation areas, meeting rooms, reception, cafes, restaurants and service rooms – showers, massage rooms.


In the atrium, a bar area is also planned, which can work as a cafe during the day, and in the evenings turn into a real bar counter with the possibility of organizing parties. The design and equipment meet the modern trends of the bar industry and cocktail culture.


Also in the atrium there will be a greenhouse, which is stylistically designed as more relaxed and cozy, where you can work and relax. The architects paid special attention to the acoustics of the room for a comfortable combination of different functional areas.


The image for the architectural idea of the new space was the water surface with iridescent highlights and textures: Balchug Island is located between the Moscow River and the Drainage Channel. This image manifests itself in hints, subtly - in the glare and reflections of aged mirrors and brass, in the sunbeams from the glass surfaces of lamps. The combination of aged textures refers to the history of the building. The atmosphere of the courtyard is supported by a landscape solution: lawns with dry grass, several types of shrubs and trees, as well as a small "river" on the floor. Conceived as a landscape detail, the river can become a guide for temporary art gallery sales or fashion shows that can take place in the atrium on weekends..


The office spaces, which occupy from the second to the sixth floor, are also designed in a style that emphasizes the long history of the building. The interior design uses textures such as wood (floor) and old brick (walls), which are set off by minimalistic black graphic lamps and partitions.

Opinions
Pavel Fedorov,
Executive Director of the Space 1 service office network
«The agreement we signed at the end of the summer with LSR Group for a 10-year lease of a building owned by this leading developer in the country was recognized by Cushman & Wakefield as the largest transaction in the flexible office space segment in 2020. The volume of the planned investment of Space 1 in the object will be at least 50,000 rubles per 1 square meter. And we are very pleased that the design and layout of “Space 1 Baltschug” was taken by ABD architects, which created offices for Coca-Cola, Huawei, Kaspersky Lab, etc. We expect to accept the first tenants in April 2021».



Sofia Tkach,
chief architect of the project, ABD architects
«In the interiors of "Space 1 Baltschug", we tried to convey the atmosphere of the center of business Moscow, where tradition, history and respectability are combined, – comments Sofia Tkach, chief architect of the project, ABD architects. – In addition to visual design solutions, we have thought through the functionality of office and public areas. The ground floor space is designed as a communication point of attraction for the building: business meetings, temporary exhibitions and art events will be held here. This modern space will become the soul of the building».


Other projects

Bacardi
The Moscow office of Bacardi - an exclusive distributor of several major drink brands - is on the ninth floor of the Capital Plaza business center near Belorusskaya.
Baker & McKenzie
The architects were set a clear task: it was necessary to use the area of the four business center floors to maximum effectiveness and organize workplaces for the greatest number of employees of the law firm.
Zenit Bank
The beautiful panoramic views of the Moskva river opening from the 15th floor, on which the office was located, contributed to the theme of «Water» in the design of the office.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Space 1

сервисные офисы
Сервисные офисы Space 1

ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ ОБЪЕКТА 6 500 м2

КЛИЕНТ Space 1

AДРЕС г. Москва, ул. Садовническая, д. 9

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ 2020

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО 2020-2021


О проекте

Сервисные офисы Space 1 будут открыты в центральном деловом районе столицы на острове Балчуг. Новое пространство займет шестиэтажное здание общей площадью 12 000 кв. м по адресу ул. Садовническая, д. 9. Проект рассчитан на 1 500 рабочих мест.


Уникальной особенностью проекта станет просторный атриум с стеклянной крышей, который спроектирован архитекторами как «двор-колодец» между соседними, различными по архитектуре фасадами зданий. На первом этаже будут расположены объекты общей инфраструктуры: пространства для встреч, тихие зоны для отдыха, переговорные комнаты, ресепшн, кафе, рестораны и сервисные помещения – душевые, массажные комнаты.


В атриуме задумана и барная зона, которая днем может работать как кафе, а вечерами превращаться в настоящую барную стойку с возможностью организации вечеринок. Дизайн и оборудование отвечают современным тенденциям барной индустрии и коктейльной культуры.


Также в атриуме будет находиться оранжерея, которая стилистически решена как более расслабленная и уютная, здесь можно будет и поработать, и отдохнуть. Особое внимание архитекторы уделили акустике помещения для комфортного сочетания разных функциональных зон.


Образом для архитектурной идеи нового пространства стала водная гладь с переливами бликов и текстур: остров Балчуг находится между Москвой-рекой и Водоотводным каналом. Этот образ проявляется намеками, тонко – в бликах и отражениях состаренных зеркал и латуни, в солнечных зайчиках от стеклянных поверхностей светильников. Сочетание состаренных фактур отсылает к истории здания. Атмосферу двора-колодца поддерживает ландшафтное решение: газоны с сухой травой, несколько видов кустарников и деревьев, а также небольшая «река» на полу. Задуманная как ландшафтная деталь, река может стать направляющей для временных художественных галерей-продаж или fashion-показов, которые в выходные дни могут проходить в атриуме.


Офисные пространства, которые занимают со второго по шестой этаж, также решены в стилистике, подчеркивающей многолетнюю историю здания.  В дизайне интерьера использованы такие фактуры, как дерево (пол) и старинный кирпич (стены), которые оттеняют минималистичные черные графичные светильники и перегородки.

Мнения
Павел Федоров,
исполнительный директор сети сервисных офисов Space 1
«Подписанное нами в конце лета соглашение с “Группой ЛСР” об аренде на 10 лет здания, принадлежащего этому ведущему девелоперу страны, было признано Cushman & Wakefield крупнейшей в 2020 году сделкой в сегменте гибких офисных пространств. Объем планируемых инвестиций Space 1 в объект составит не менее 50 000 рублей на 1 кв. метр. И нам очень приятно, что за дизайн и планировку “Space 1 Балчуг” взялось бюро ABD architects, создававшее офисы для Coca-Cola, Huawei, “Лаборатории Касперского” и др. Первых арендаторов мы рассчитываем принять уже в апреле 2021 года».



София Ткач,
главный архитектор проекта, ABD architects
«В интерьерах “Space 1 Балчуг” мы постарались передать атмосферу центра деловой Москвы, где соединяются традиции, история и респектабельность, – комментирует главный архитектор проекта ABD architects София Ткач. – Помимо визуальных дизайнерских решений, мы продумали функциональность офисных и общественных зон. Пространство первого этажа задумано коммуникационной точкой притяжения здания: здесь будут проводиться деловые встречи, временные выставки и арт-события. Это современное пространство станет душой здания».


Другие проекты

Бутик Breguet
Крупнейший в Европе двухэтажный бутик Breguet
CREDITANSTALT INVESTMENT BANK AG
Офис располагается на двух этажах - втором и двенадцатом. Интерьер здесь светлый, легкий, с богатой игрой освещения и современных материалов.
Яркий офис для инновационной компании