Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Setl City

office interior design
Setl Group headquarters in Saint Petersburg

THE TOTAL SQUARE 16 500 sq m

CLIENT Setl Group

ADDRESS Saint Petersburg, Ushakovskaya embankment

ENGINEERING 2018

CONSTRUCTION 2018-2020


About Project

Setl Group is the largest developer in the housing market of the North-West of Russia. The new building of the company's headquarters on Ushakovskaya Embankment houses modern office spaces and spacious public areas. The new office, which emphasizes the status of the company, is functionally convenient for both employees and customers.

One of the tasks for ABD architects when designing the Setl Group headquarters was to adapt the existing configuration of the building to the office space. As a result, the first four floors of the building are occupied by client spaces, and the next floors are occupied by offices of different sizes, up to 30 people in one department. On the top floor there are executive areas of the company with open and closed terraces and a multifunctional transformable hall. The conference room area is transformed depending on the tasks: it can be a foyer and three separate halls or a single large space without partitions.

DSC00598-HDR.jpg

Since the company's activities involve a large flow of visitors, special attention was paid to the client area and the entrance group of the building. On the first and second floor, there were spacious halls with waiting areas and places for customers to meet with sales managers. The lobby is also located here, where models of the company's new facilities are displayed. On the next three floors of the building, in addition to office space, there are reception and meeting rooms for clients. All client areas are equipped with an electronic queue for convenience, as well as children's rooms for visitors with children.

DSC00481-HDR.jpg

The entrance group of the building is made in light colors with the addition of red corporate color in the form of bright accents. The interior uses natural materials and textures. The green wall with plants, contrasting with the light space, immediately attracts attention. Special attention was paid to the light design during the development of the central atrium. The light ceiling, made by special order, is a media screen that shimmers and flickers with light according to a given program. A large chandelier consisting of 360 light sources became the central light composition of the entrance group.

DSC00680-HDR.jpg

The entire building is equipped with a temperature and humidity control system. And the upper floors are a full-fledged smart home system, which, in addition to temperature and humidity, can adjust the lighting, artificial and natural, by opening or closing the curtains.

Other projects

Freestyle-park
Freestyle-park, one of the biggest entertainment centers in the world, is intended for construction in 1.5 kilometers from the Moscow Ringroad along Kiev highway.
Gagarinsky
The projected building is a rectangular volume, stretched from east to west.
Gallery Krasnodar
The main entrance to the building is located at the intersection of Severnaya and Oktyabrskaya streets.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Setl City

офисный интерьер
Штаб-квартира Setl Group в Санкт-Петербурге

ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ ОБЪЕКТА 16 500 м2

КЛИЕНТ Setl Group

AДРЕС г. Санкт-Петербург, Ушаковская набережная

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ 2018

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО 2018-2020


О проекте

Setl Group — крупнейший застройщик на рынке жилья Северо-Запада России. В новом здании штаб-квартиры компании на Ушаковской набережной располагаются современные офисные пространства и просторные общественные зоны. Новый офис, подчеркивающий статус компании, функционально удобен и для сотрудников, и для клиентов.

Одной из задач для архитекторов ABD architects при проектировании штаб-квартиры Setl Group было приспособление сложившейся конфигурации здания под офисное пространство. В результате на первых четырех этажах здания располагаются клиентские пространства, а следующие этажи заняты офисами разной площади, до 30 человек в одном отделе. На последнем этаже находятся зоны руководителей компании с открытыми и закрытыми террасами и многофункциональный трансформируемый зал. Зона конференц-зала трансформируется в зависимости от задач: это может быть фойе и три отдельных зала или единое большое пространство без перегородок.

DSC00598-HDR.jpg

Поскольку деятельность компании предполагает большой поток посетителей, клиентской зоне и входной группе здания уделялось особое внимание. На первом и втором этаже были организованы просторные холлы с зонами ожидания и местами для встреч клиентов с менеджерами по продажам.  Здесь же располагается лобби, где выставлены макеты новых объектов компании. На следующих трех этажах здания, помимо офисных пространств, находятся ресепшн и переговорные комнаты для клиентов. Все клиентские зоны для удобства оснащены электронной очередью, а также детскими комнатами для посетителей с детьми.

DSC00481-HDR.jpg

Входная группа здания выполнена в светлых тонах c добавлением красного корпоративного цвета в виде ярких акцентов. В интерьере используются натуральные материалы и текстуры. Зеленая стена с растениями, контрастируя со светлым пространством, сразу же обращает на себя внимание. Отдельное внимание при разработке центрального атриума уделялось  светодизайну. Световой потолок, выполненный по специальному заказу, представляет собой медиа-экран, который переливается и мерцает светом по заданной программе. Большая люстра, состоящая из 360 источников света, стала центральной световой композицией входной группы.

DSC00680-HDR.jpg

Всё здание оборудовано системой контроля температурно-влажностного режима.  А верхние этажи  - полноценной системой умного дома, которая, помимо температуры и влажности, может регулировать освещение, искусственное и естественное, открывая или закрывая шторы.

Другие проекты

Бутик Omega в Санкт-Петербурге
Новый бутик для швейцарской часовой компании в Санкт-Петербурге
Talan Towers Executive Hub
Премиальные обслуживаемые офисы в Нур-Султане
Альфа-банк
Реновация офисного пространства Санкт-Петербургского филиала Альфа-банка