Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Dubinin’ Sky

TOTAL AREA 110 000 sq m

ADDRESS Moscow, Dubininskaya str., 39-41

DESIGN 2021-2022

About Project

ABD architects has designed architectural solutions for the project of GC "Gals-Development" Dubinin’ Sky. The Class A office building will be located on Dubininskaya Street (property 39-41) in the Zamoskvorechye district within walking distance from Paveletskaya metro station and convenient access to the Garden Ring.  The business center will meet all modern requirements and needs of tenant companies. The project consists of two towers with a height of 25 floors with a total area of about 110 000 sq m of which almost 63 000 sq m of area intended for office space. Up to 5 000 sq m have been allocated for the placement of retail facilities.

The two buildings will be joined by a two-storey gallery. On the ground floor there will be lobbies with entrance turnstiles, reception and waiting areas. On the second floor there will be a fitness center with a swimming pool. The rest of the space will be occupied by offices. The project provides for a three-level underground parking for almost 600 cars with charging stations for electric vehicles.

The strict rectangular towers are complemented by an elegant rounding, which gives them a harmonious streamlining. The volumes of the buildings are assembled into ribbons with a height of two floors, each of which consists of glass bay windows made at a slight angle. The opaque part of the bay window is filled with a sandwich panel to enhance the vertical rhythm of the facade. In some places, the ribbons smoothly recede back, forming terraces. The architecture of the stylobate part in a single glass volume is opposed to the small divisions of the facades, with rare seams and molled glass, behind which the lobby and the infrastructure of the first floors are clearly visible. The opaque parts are made in stemalite in the color of the glazing.

The blind belts of office buildings alternating through two floors will be lined with light-colored metal panels. The internal facades of the intermediate technical 14th floor are made of perforated panels that provide air intake for ventilation equipment. In the evening and at night, the architectural image of the business center will be emphasized by the illumination of the facades

Other projects

Zenit Bank
The beautiful panoramic views of the Moskva river opening from the 15th floor, on which the office was located, contributed to the theme of «Water» in the design of the office.
BASF
Moving into the newly built BREEAM certified modern business center of A Class "Arcus III” has been considered not only as a technical consolidation of two Moscow offices, but also as an opportunity for qualitative improvement of workspaces
CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS
Brightness, dynamics, simplicity and openness are office space characteristics for the innovative IT company.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Dubinin’ Sky

архитектура
офисный центр

Общая площадь объекта 110 000 м2

AДРЕС Москва, ул. Дубининская, вл. 39-41

Проектирование 2021-2022

О проекте

ABD architects разработало архитектурные решения для проекта ГК «Галс-Девелопмент» Dubinin’ Sky. Офисное здание класса «А» будет расположено на улице Дубининская (вл. 39-41) в районе Замоскворечье в пешей доступности от метро Павелецкая и удобным выездом на Садовое кольцо.  Бизнес-центр будет соответствовать всем современным требованиям и нуждам компаний-арендаторов. Проект состоит из двух башен высотой 25 этажей общей площадью около 110 тыс. кв. метров из которых почти 63 тыс. кв. метров площадь, предназначенная для офисных помещений. Для размещение торговых объектов выделено до 5000 кв. метров.

Два здания будут объединены двухэтажной галереей. На первом этаже расположатся вестибюли с входными турникетами, зоны ресепшен и ожидания, на втором этаже оборудуют фитнес-центр с бассейном. Остальное пространство займут офисы. В проекте предусмотрена трехуровневая подземная парковка почти на 600 машиномест с зарядными станциями для электромобилей.

Строгие прямоугольные башни дополнены элегантным закруглением, что придает им гармоничную обтекаемость. Объемы зданий собраны в ленты высотой в два этажа, каждая из которых состоит из стеклянных эркеров, выполненных под небольшим углом. Непрозрачная часть эркера заполнена сэндвич-панелью для усиления вертикального ритма фасада. В некоторых местах ленты плавно отступают назад, образуя террасы. Мелким членениям фасадов противопоставлена архитектура стилобатной части в едином стеклянном объеме, редкими швами и моллированным стеклом, за которым ясно видны лобби и инфраструктура первых этажей. Непрозрачные части выполнены в стемалите в цвет остекления.

Чередующиеся через два этажа глухие пояса офисных зданий будут облицованы металлическими панелями светлого оттенка. Внутренние фасады, промежуточного технического 14-го этажа выполнены из перфорированных панелей, которые обеспечивают воздухозабор для вентиляционного оборудования. В вечернее и ночное время архитектурный образ бизнес-центра подчеркнет подсветка фасадов.

Другие проекты

Omega
Бутик швейцарских часов класса люкс
Марина у Олимпийской деревни
Концепция марины первого класса
Гостиничный комплекс
Гостиничный комплекс международного аэропорта Тюмень (Рощино)