Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Sberbank's Cybersecurity Situational Center

Project Characteristics

TOTAL SQUARE 515 м2

DESIGN 2017

CONSTRUCTION 2018

ADDRESS Moscow


About Project

The architects needed to create a high-tech and unique space – Sberbank's cybersecurity situational center. This space was associated with the "temple of technology", so the basis for the concept was a landmark building – the Solomon Guggenheim Museum in New York (architect Frank Lloyd Wright), which was conceived as a "temple of the spirit". The Heydar Aliyev Cultural Center (Zaha Hadid Architects Bureau) became the inspiration for bionic forms. It has created a more associative connection with "high technology".

The situation center is designed for 25 workplaces, the total area is 515 sq.m. There are forward and reverse projection screens around the perimeter of the room, their location and radius were specially calculated for the convenience of the employees' view. The Center is equipped with modern systems to ensure efficient and operational work in all areas of cybersecurity. The parameters of the space also made it possible to place a glass meeting room "floating" in the center under the ceiling.

In the process of work, the project has undergone many changes due to its technical complexity, but ideologically the implementation conveyed the spirit underlying the concept. Simplicity of forms, minimalism of materials and an emphasis on the most important - on information.

Other projects

CREDIT SUISSE FIRST BOSTON
From the very beginning the office design provided for future reshaping of the office area, facilitating change in size and in the number of rooms. A special ceiling was selected to be connected with partition fixes.
Cushman & Wakefield Stiles & Riabokobylko
The well-known real estate consulting company Cushman & Wakefield Stiles & Riabokobylko sought to unite all of its departments, scattered around Moscow, in a single space while moving into a new office.
Daichi
The open spacу zone is a joint workspace

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Cитуационный центр кибербезопасности Сбербанка

Характеристики проекта

ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ ОБЪЕКТА 515 м2

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ 2017

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО 2018

АДРЕС Москва


О проекте

Архитекторам необходимо было создать высокотехнологичное и уникальное пространство – ситуационный центр кибербезопасности Сбербанка. Данное пространство ассоциировалось с «храмом технологий», поэтому основой для концепта послужило знаковое сооружение – Музей Соломона Гуггенхайма в Нью Йорке (архитектор Фрэнк Ллойд Райт), который, в свою очередь, задумывался как «храм духа». Вдохновением для бионических форм, которые создали более ассоциативную связь с «высокими технологиями», стал культурный центр Гейдара Алиева (бюро Zaha Hadid Architects).

Ситуационный центр рассчитан на 25 рабочих мест, общая площадь штаба – 515 кв.м. По всему периметру помещения предусмотрены экраны прямой и обратной проекции, их расположение и радиус были специально рассчитаны для удобства взгляда сотрудников. Центр оборудован современными системами обеспечения эффективной и оперативной работы по всем направлениям кибербезопасности. Параметры помещения также позволили разместить «парящую» под потолком переговорную в центре штаба. Её удалось сделать полностью стеклянной благодаря специально разработанному под этот проект конструктивному решению.

В процессе работы проект претерпел много изменений в связи с его технической сложностью, но идейно реализация передала дух, заложенный в основе концепции. Простота форм, минималистичность материалов и акцент на важном – информации.

Другие проекты

Бутик Omega в Санкт-Петербурге
Новый бутик для швейцарской часовой компании в Санкт-Петербурге
Talan Towers Executive Hub
Премиальные обслуживаемые офисы в Нур-Султане
Альфа-банк
Реновация офисного пространства Санкт-Петербургского филиала Альфа-банка