Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Southern River Port

public area
port

TOTAL AREA 531 500 sq m

CLIENT Southern River Port

ADDRESS Moscow, 2nd Yuzhnoportovy passage

DESIGN 2015

About Project

The land plot with an area of 28.7 hectares is located in the southeastern administrative district. The commercial and public zone is located in the central part of the site between the backup links of Volgogradsky Prospekt and the embankment. The significance of the territory should be increased by the construction of a new metro station and an underground passage connecting the site with the neighboring territory. The public square at the shopping center becomes the epicenter of the district's life..

Part of the design of the facade of the ice arena is an amphitheater, from which you can watch sailing regattas. In the immediate vicinity of the pier and the main square there is a marina with a yacht club, a restaurant and a cafe, a public swimming pool on the water.
The main recreational space of the new district is the embankment, which occupies the entire water protection zone. The embankment has a developed infrastructure of pedestrian paths, a unique landscaping landscape, bike paths, public squares, a swimming pool.


The structure of blocks in the coastal zone is opened to the water with a decrease in the number of floors to the embankment. The houses are located on a stylobate, in which there are public spaces and parking.
The courtyards are a car-free zone, access to the house is carried out only from the outside.

The high-rise dominant of the district is the coastal development to the west of the shopping center. The main focus is a 50-storey tower located on the bend of the embankment of the Moskva River. The building becomes a kind of "lighthouse", a recognizable symbol of the district.
The block construction and the high-rise variety of buildings help to avoid the monotony of the visual environment inherent in typical microdistricts. In general, a rich and diverse functional and visual environment is created, which is an important criterion for a high standard of living.
 

Other projects

Fleming/United CIty Bank
A prestigious location in Moscow, a Kremlin view, high ceilings, a variety of existing volumes and an unusual engineering solution resulted in airiness and clarity for the new space.
Freestyle-park
Freestyle-park, one of the biggest entertainment centers in the world, is intended for construction in 1.5 kilometers from the Moscow Ringroad along Kiev highway.
Gagarinsky
The projected building is a rectangular volume, stretched from east to west

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Южный речной порт

общественные пространства
порт

ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ ОБЪЕКТА 531 500м2

КЛИЕНТ  Южный речной порт

AДРЕС Москва, 2-й Южнопортовый проезд

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ 2015


О проекте

Участок площадью 28,7 га находится в юго-восточном административном округе. Торгово-общественная зона находится в центральной части участка между дублеров Волгоградского проспекта и набережной. Значимость территории должна быть повышена строительством новой станции метро и подземным переходом, связывающим участок с соседней территорией. Эпицентром жизни района становится общественная площадь при торговом центре.

Часть конструкции фасада ледовой арены является амфитеатром, с которого можно наблюдать парусные регаты.В непосредственной близости от причала и главной площади располагаются марина с яхт-клубом, ресторан и кафе, общественный бассейн на воде.
Главным рекреационным пространством нового района является набережная, которая занимает всю водоохранную зону. На набережной предусмотрены развитая инфраструктура пешеходных дорожек, уникальный ландшафт благоустройства, велодорожки, общественные площади, бассейн.


Структура кварталов в прибрежной зоне раскрыта на воду с понижением этажности к набережной. Дома стоят на стилобате, в котором находятся общественные пространства и парковка.
Дворы являются зоной, свободной от автомобилей, подъезд к дому осуществляется только с внешней стороны.

Высотной доминантой района является прибрежная застройка к западу от торгового центра. Главный акцент – это 50-ти этажная башня, расположенная на изгибе набережной Москвы-реки. Здание становится своеобразным «маяком», узнаваемым символом района.
Квартальная застройка и высотное разнообразие зданий помогают избежать монотонности визуальной среды, присущей типовым микрорайонам. В целом создается насыщенная и разнообразная функциональная и визуальная среда, что является важным критерием высокого уровня жизни.
 

Другие проекты

Апарт-отель на проспекте Добролюбова
9-этажный апарт-отель с подземной парковкой, кафе и магазинами
Апартаменты отеля на проспекте Добролюбова
Интерьеры 9-этажного апарт-отеля с подземной парковкой, кафе и магазинами
Abbvie
Компания AbbVie - глобальная биофармацевтическая компания, обладающая возможностями и концентрирующая свои усилия на решении важнейших проблем здравоохранения в мире.