Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Volkswagen Group training center

training center
Volkswagen
Volkswagen Group training center

THE TOTAL SQUARE 1900 sq m

ADDRESS Krylatskaya street, 17/4

ENGINEERING 2013

CONSTRUCTION 2013


About Project

By the order of Volkswagen Group Rus ABD architects has developed the project of arrangement of the training center on the basis of one of their dealer divisions in Moscow.


This training center included classrooms of different layouts: more classical, with seating at desks, more free, with seating around the perimeter, and other types.


Managers and engineers are training in this center. Especially for the training of engineers boxes with cars are located in the building. On the first floor there are boxes, where cars are delivered, and masters can train young professionals. The building is equipped according to all norms, engineering systems have been worked out, including smoke exhausts so that it is possible to keep the cars driven indoors and test them.



The idea of ​​training centers becomes more and more popular every year. Having in its office a training center, the client is freed fr om the need to look for a place wh ere he can conduct training for his employees, therefore, saves money and time, which is a very important aspect in modern megacities.



The object is made in a strict and restrained design. The whole space is filled with black and white tones, which are diluted with shades of light wood. The spacious boxes for cars are filled with bright light, which is very important for working with cars.

Other projects

Cushman & Wakefield Stiles & Riabokobylko
The well-known real estate consulting company Cushman & Wakefield Stiles & Riabokobylko sought to unite all of its departments, scattered around Moscow, in a single space while moving into a new office.
Daichi
The open spacу zone is a joint workspace.
DEBEVOISE&PLIMPTON LLC
The structure of a legal company clearly specifies the design: a client zone with reception, waiting areas and negotiation rooms, as well as lawyers’ offices separated by a glass partition.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Учебный центр Volkswagen Group

учебный центр
Volkswagen

Общая площадь объекта 1900 м2

Клиент Volkswagen Group Rus

AДРЕС ул. Касаткина, д. 11, стр. 2

Проектирование 2013

Строительство 2013


О проекте

По заказу Volkswagen Group Rus ABD Architects разработало проект обустройства учебного центра на базе одного из их дилерских подразделений на северо-востоке Москвы.


В данный учебный центр вошли учебные классы разной компоновки: более классические, с рассадкой за партами, более свободные, с рассадкой по периметру,  и другие виды.



В этом центре обучаются как менеджеры, так и инженеры. Специально для обучения инженеров в здании были проработаны помещения для  работы инженеров с автомобилями.  На первом этаже есть боксы, в которые завозятся автомобили, и мастера могут обучать молодых специалистов. Здание оборудовано по всем нормам, проработаны  инженерные системы, в том числе и дымоотсосы для того, чтобы можно было держать заведенные автомобили в закрытом помещении и тестировать их.


Идея учебных центров с каждым годом становится все более популярной. Имея в своем офисе учебный центр, клиент освобождается от необходимости искать помещение, где он сможет провести обучение для своих сотрудников, следовательно, экономит средства и время, что в условиях современных мегаполисов очень важный аспект.


Объект выполнен в строгом и сдержанном дизайне. Все пространство наполнено черно-белыми тонами, которые разбавлены оттенками светлого дерева. Просторные боксы для автомобилей наполнены ярким светом, что очень важно для работы с автомобилями.
 

 

Другие проекты

Апартаменты отеля на проспекте Добролюбова
Интерьеры 9-этажного апарт-отеля с подземной парковкой, кафе и магазинами
Abbvie
Компания AbbVie - глобальная биофармацевтическая компания, обладающая возможностями и концентрирующая свои усилия на решении важнейших проблем здравоохранения в мире.
ABD architects
ABD architects переезжали с расчетом на увеличение площади офиса, и рост команды.