Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Citydel

business center
graphic

THE TOTAL SQUARE 4 500 sq m

ADDRESS Zemlyanoi Val, 9

ENGINEERING 2015-2016

CONSTRUCTION 2017


About Project

The interior serves the image of a high-class business center. The project provides convenient waiting areas, clear navigation and places for rest. Using the works of the famous illustrator-type writer Yuri Gordon transformed in a full and fascinating cooperation and the development of copyright panels, especially for the Citydel. A correctly designed entrance group is a guarantee of a good mood and a pleasant impression of the company's guests and employees.

Other projects

Baker & McKenzie
The architects were set a clear task: it was necessary to use the area of the four business center floors to maximum effectiveness and organize workplaces for the greatest number of employees of the law firm.
Zenit Bank
The beautiful panoramic views of the Moskva river opening from the 15th floor, on which the office was located, contributed to the theme of «Water» in the design of the office.
BASF
Moving into the newly built BREEAM certified modern business center of A Class "Arcus III” has been considered not only as a technical consolidation of two Moscow offices, but also as an opportunity for qualitative improvement of workspaces.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Ситидел

бизнес-центр
графика

   

Общая площадь объекта 4 500 м2

Клиент БЦ Ситидел

AДРЕС Земляной вал д. 9

Проектирование 2015 - 2016

Строительство 2017




О проекте

Интерьер поддерживает имидж высококлассного бизнес-центра. Проектом предусмотрены удобные зоны ожидания, понятная навигация и места для отдыха. Мы предложили использовать творчество известного иллюстратора-шрифтовика Юрия Гордона, что вылилось в полноценное и увлекательное сотрудничество и разработку авторских панно, специально для ДЦ Ситидел.

Правильно спроектированная входная группа – это гарантия хорошего настроения и приятного впечатления гостей компании и сотрудников. Как говорится, театр начинается с вешалки...





Другие проекты

ADIDAS THE BASE
THE BASE – это уникальные по наполнению фитнес-клуб и спортивно-креативные пространства, которые позволяют компании adidas идти к поставленной цели в рамках своей стратегии и реализовывать основной принцип работы: «Менять жизнь людей через спорт».
BASF
Переезд компании в недавно отстроенный современный бизнес-центр «Аркус III» класса А, сертифицированный BREEAM, рассматривался не только как техническое объединение двух московских офисов, но и как возможность качественного улучшения рабочих пространств.
Апарт-отель в ТПУ "Ботанический сад"
В составе ТПУ «Ботанический сад» возведут деловой и торгово-развлекательный центры