Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Nestle

office interior

THE TOTAL SQUARE 6 700 м2

CLIENT Nestle

ADDRESS Paveletskaya str., 2

ENGINEERING 2007

CONSTRUCTION 2007


About Project

The office of one of the largest multinational corporations Nestle is located in one of the 3 buildings in the «Paveletskaya Plaza» business center, occupying 2nd to 6th floors.
The main reception desk, located on the 3rd floor of the business center, resembles the Nestle logo (made from Corian) and is a catchy element of the interior, instantly attracting the attention of visitors.

The reception area has a light interior created by the two-storey space with a large waiting area that is diluted with bright furniture details. One of the partitions in the entrance area is made from soft fabric panels of corporate red. It was planned that this wall could serve as a bulletin board to which different pictures, posters or notes can be attached. Brightly colored sofas in the waiting room create a cheerful atmosphere.


Owing to the specific work, the planning structure of the office is an open working space, divided into departments by transparent meeting rooms offices of heads of departments, made of glass partitions. Upon entering the work floor, we find ourselves surrounded by a corridor formed by matted glass partitions on one side and the walls of the ancillary facilities rooms on the other.

At the end of each corridor there are spiral staircases, which serve as an additional junction between the floors occupied by the company. Moreover, colored coffee points are also located here.


According to the concept, the design of each floor is tied to a specific color: work areas are lined with monochrome carpet tile with the relevant color, corridors have colored stripped carpet tiles and meeting rooms - carpet tiles with circles.

Other projects

Cisco Systems
The office of Cisco Systems is located in Moscow, in the business center Krylatsky Hills at 19 Krylatskaya Street, block D.
Clariden Leu
The interior of the small office of the well-known Zurich bank Clariden Leu had to comply with corporate standards for the design of private banking facilities around the world.
Cleary, Gottlieb, Steen & Hamilton LLC
The seriousness of the image of the legal company is emphasized by the laconism of the planning and finishing solutions - the verified accuracy of perforations and knots, the selection and location of the corresponding lightning solved in the form of modern light panels.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Nestle

офисный интерьер

ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ ОБЪЕКТА 6 700 м2

КЛИЕНТ Nestle

AДРЕС Павелецкая площадь, д.2

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ 2007

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО 2007


О проекте

Офис одной из крупнейших мультибрендовой компании Nestle располагается в одном из 3-х корпусов бизнес-центра «Павелецкая Плаза» и занимает со 2-ого по 6-й этажи.

Главная стойка ресепшн располагается на 3-м этаже бизнес-центра. Фронтальная панель стойки представляет собой логотип Nestle (выполнена из кориана) и является броским элементом интерьера, привлекающим внимание посетителей.

Светлый интерьер зоны ресепшн - двухсветное пространство с большой зоной ожидания, разбавленное яркими акцентами мебели. Один из простенков во входной группе выполнен из мягких тканевых панелей фирменного красного цвета. По замыслу данная стена может служить информационной доской, куда возможно прикрепить различные рисунки, плакаты или просто записки. В зоне ожидания размещаются яркие разноцветные диваны, создающие позитивное настроение.



В силу специфики работы компании планировочная структура офиса представляет собой открытую рабочую зону open space, поделённую на департаменты «прозрачными» кабинетами руководителей и переговорными комнатами, которые выполнены из стеклянных перегородок.
При входе на рабочие этажи мы попадаем в условный коридор, сформированный, с одной стороны, матированными стеклянными перегородками и стенами вспомогательных помещений рабочей зоны, с другой.


В торцах каждого коридора есть внутриофисные винтовые лестницы, служащие дополнительной связью между этажами, занимаемыми компанией. Кроме того, здесь же располагаются цветные кофе-поинты для сотрудников.

Согласно концепции, дизайн каждого этажа привязан к определенному цвету: рабочие зоны выложены монохромной ковровой плиткой соответствующего цвета; в коридоре он присутствует в цветной полосатой ковровой плитке, в переговорных комнатах – в ковровой плитке с окружностями.

Другие проекты

Cisco Systems
Офис компании Cisco Systems располагается в Москве, в бизнес-центре «Крылатские холмы» по адресу ул.Крылатская, вл. 19, блок D Заходя в офис на 1-м этаже, мы попадаем в просторный холл зоны ресепшн и ожидания.
Апарт-отель на проспекте Мира
В высоком прозрачном стилобате разместятся кафе, бар, торговый и фитнес-центр
Cleary, Gottlieb, Steen & Hamilton LLC
Серьезность имиджа юридической компании подчеркнута лаконичностью планировочных и отделочных решений – выверенная точность просечек и узлов, подбор и расположение соответствующих светильников, решенных в виде современных световых панелей.