Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Scientific and technical center TMK in Skolkovo

multifunctional complex
skolkovo
Scientific and technical center TMK in Skolkovo

THE TOTAL SQUARE 15 100 м2

CLIENT TMK

ADDRESS Moscow Region, Skolkovo

ENGINEERING 2014-2015

CONSTRUCTION 2015-2019


About Project

For the project it was necessary to combine two functions, which differ in terms of design standards and process technology: office-administrative and test-laboratory zones - in other words, a full-fledged industrial facility. The task was to organically combine them, to create the most comfortable conditions for access and work in both zones.



The building of the Scientific and Technical Center of the Pipe Metallurgical Company is one of the key city-forming objects in the north of the Innovation Center. The Moscow bureau ABD architects designed it following the results of the Skolkovo Foundation, together with an investor in an architectural competition.



ABD architects bureau participated in the architectural competition with such large international companies as NBBJ (USA), Stefano Boeri (Italy) and Eller & Eller (Germany). As the representatives of the Skolkovo Foundation explained, the competition was held with the aim of looking at various approaches and architectural “schools”. The project of the Russian bureau gave a convincing answer to all the main architectural and urban principles of Innograd: it meets environmental friendliness, high-tech solutions and a certain style and quality of the environment that is formed for Skolkovo residents.



Facade was dictated by the functional appropriateness and corporate style of TMK, in compliance with all points of the Skolkovo Code. As a result, two parts of the complex have their own original solutions that work in a common style: the office and administrative area has a glass two-layer facade with decorative elements,also there is roof greening. The test and laboratory zone looks like an industrial building - it is distinguished by the absence of window openings, the whole natural lighting system is laid out on the roof. The facade is made two-layer using a metal mesh, which is hidden behind the noise reduction system and lighting equipment.



The office part is designed according to all standards of class “A” offices, at the same time, the building meets the specific technological requirements of the customer. The design of the complex was initially carried out in strict accordance with the international environmental certification LEED. The project thought out such solutions as sun protection, provided a rainwater harvesting system, improved energy efficiency, and a special coating protecting it from heating was used on the roof.

Other projects

Cisco Systems
The office of Cisco Systems is located in Moscow, in the business center Krylatsky Hills at 19 Krylatskaya Street, block D.
Clariden Leu
The interior of the small office of the well-known Zurich bank Clariden Leu had to comply with corporate standards for the design of private banking facilities around the world.
Cleary, Gottlieb, Steen & Hamilton LLC
The seriousness of the image of the legal company is emphasized by the laconism of the planning and finishing solutions - the verified accuracy of perforations and knots, the selection and location of the corresponding lightning solved in the form of modern light panels.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Научно-технический центр ТМК в Сколково

сколково
тмк
LEED
Многофункциональный ТМК в Сколково

ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ ОБЪЕКТА 15 100 м2

КЛИЕНТ ОАО "ТМК"

AДРЕС МО, Сколково

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ 2014–2015

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО 2015-2019


О проекте

В рамках проекта было необходимо совместить две сильно различающиеся по нормам проектирования и технологии процессов функции: офисно-административную и испытательно-лабораторную зоны — иными словами, полноценный промышленный объект. Задача была их органично соединить, создать максимально комфортные условия доступа и работы в обеих зонах.


Здание Научно-технического центра «Трубной металлургической компании» является одним из ключевых градообразующих объектов на севере Инновационного центра. Московское бюро ABD architects проектировало его по итогам проведенного Фондом «Сколково» совместно с инвестором архитектурного конкурса. 



Бюро ABD architects участвовало в архитектурном конкурсе наряду с такими крупными международными компаниями как NBBJ (США), Stefano Boeri (Италия) и Eller &Eller (Германия). Как пояснили представители Фонда «Сколково», конкурс проводился с целью посмотреть различные подходы и архитектурные «школы». Проект российского бюро дал убедительный ответ на все главные архитектурно-градостроительные принципы Иннограда: он отвечает экологичности, высокотехнологичным решениям и определенной стилистике и качеству среды, которая формируется для резидентов Сколково. 


Фасадные решения диктовались функциональной целесообразностью и корпоративной стилистикой компании «ТМК» с соблюдением всех пунктов кодекса Сколково. В итоге две части комплекса имеют свои оригинальные решения, работающие в общей стилистике: офисно-административная зона имеет стеклянный двуслойный фасад с декоративными элементами, присутствует озеленение кровли. Испытательно-лабораторная зона имеет вид промышленного здания — отличается отсутствием оконных проемов, вся система естественного освещения вынесена на кровлю. Фасад сделан двуслойным с использованием металлической сетки, за которой скрыта система шумопоглощения и осветительное оборудование.


Офисная часть спроектирована по всем стандартам офисов класса «А», в то же время здание отвечает специфическим технологическим требованиям заказчика. Проектирование комплекса изначально велось в строгом соответствии с международной экологической сертификацией LEED. В проекте продуманы такие решения, как защита от солнца, предусмотрена система сбора дождевой воды, повышена энергоэффективность, на крыше использовано специальное покрытие, защищающее от нагрева. 

 


Другие проекты

Шоурум Huawei
Интеллектуальное пространство для демонстрации передовых технологий, спроектированное для мирового лидера Huawei
Лаборатория Касперского
Новый офис для Лаборатории Касперского в связи с увеличением штата сотрудников
Административное здание в Иркутске
Два разноэтажных корпуса здания объединены общим стилобатом