Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Marina at the Olympic Village

urban planning
public area
territorial development

TOTAL AREA 84 329 sq m

ADDRESS Sochi

DESIGN 2014


About Project

The concept of the project is based on the style of Mediterranean luxury marinas, where ship owners and their guests can live on their own yacht, and visitors can enjoy the atmosphere and a large number of marina services. Like all other first-class marinas created in accordance with this concept, the marina at the Olympic Park will become a commercial and entertainment center for the surrounding real estate.

The new marina will include a hospitality center, which will turn the complex into an attractive place for meetings in Sochi, with places for walking, shopping and entertainment. The marina's facilities will provide world-class hospitality not only for ship owners and their guests, but also for the entire territory of the Olympic Village, which will be transformed into residential areas after the Games.

The master plan of the marina was developed taking into account the existing wave-protecting structures of the temporary cargo port and the adjacent territories, as well as in connection with the development of the Sochi project. These conditions and the need to place all the elements of a modern marina with residential and guest areas on such a huge territory led to the creation of a layout divided into segments for various purposes and target audience.

Other projects

EXPO 2020
The plot area of about 500 hectares proposed for the EXPO is located in the western part of the city on the picturesque shore of the Upper Iset pond, 3 km from the center of Ekaterinburg and close to the border that separates the European and Asian parts of Russia.
Estee Lauder
The office interior of the famous cosmetic company Estee Lauder leaves a feeling of lightness, agility and transparency, which is achieved through clear zoning, extensive use of glass and light-colored finishes

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Марина у Олимпийской деревни

градостроительство
общественные пространства
развитие территорий
ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ ОБЪЕКТА 84 329 м2

AДРЕС  г. Сочи

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ 2014 

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО Проект


О проекте

Концепция проекта основана на стиле Средиземноморских люксовых марин, где владельцы судов и их гости могут жить на собственной яхте, а посетители могут наслаждаться атмосферой и большим количеством услуг марины. Как и все другие марины первого класса, созданные в cоответствии с данной концепцией, марина у Олимпийского парка станет коммерческим и развлекательным центром для окружающих объектов недвижимости.

Новая марина будет включать центр гостеприимства, который превратит комплекс в привлекательное место для встреч в Сочи, с местами для прогулок, покупок и развлечений. Возможности марины обеспечат гостеприимство мирового уровня не только для владельцев судов и их гостей, но также и для всей территории Олимпийской деревни, которая – после игр – будет преобразована в жилые зоны.

Мастерплан марины был разработан с учетом существующих волнозащитных структур временного грузового порта и прилегающих к нему территорий, а также в связи с развитием проекта Сочи. Данные условия и необходимость размещения всех элементов современной марины с жилыми и гостевыми площадями на такой огромной территории, привели к созданию планировки разделенной на сегменты для различных назначений и целевой аудитории.

Другие проекты

ADG Group
ADG Group специализируется на проектах в сфере коммерческой недвижимости.
ADIDAS THE BASE
THE BASE – это уникальные по наполнению фитнес-клуб и спортивно-креативные пространства, которые позволяют компании adidas идти к поставленной цели в рамках своей стратегии и реализовывать основной принцип работы: «Менять жизнь людей через спорт».
BASF
Переезд компании в недавно отстроенный современный бизнес-центр «Аркус III» класса А, сертифицированный BREEAM, рассматривался не только как техническое объединение двух московских офисов, но и как возможность качественного улучшения рабочих пространств.