Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Clinic +31

public area
clinics
healthcare
clean room
laboratory

THE TOTAL SQUARE 14 400 м2

ADDRESS Lobachevskogo st., 42/4

ENGINEERING 2011

CONSTRUCTION 2011


About Project

Since the most actively person reacts to color, the coloring in solving  the interior of the K + 31 clinic is perhaps the most important role. It's no secret that the medical institution is associated primarily with white, and the interior of Clinic 31 was no exception: this color predominates in the design of its interiors. To make it look clearer and purer, the architects introduced a black one (separate zones are shown on the floor), and light gray was added to soften the contrast. Orange in the clinic accented public areas, which allows patients to better navigate in space.

In the offices everything is much calmer, there is added to the monochrome gamma as an accent blue. By the way, as in the corridors, the space of the offices is clearly zoned - with the help of a floor covering of different shades, the area of the working table, the entrance zone and the viewing zone are highlighted.

Particular attention of architects was focused on the layout and design of the chambers, among which the "luxury" chambers, decorated with natural wood, stand out.

The lobby of the first floor with the main registry architects tried to solve as traditionally as possible. It is finished with a combination of travertine and wood panels, which are perfectly matched to each other in color and delimited by a metal bar. The direction of movement of visitors in the hall is set with the help of light. From the entrance to the reception, the illumination increases, then there is a light break, and then, in the area of the column itself and in front of it, the lighting again becomes more active.

Along with the polyclinic and the hospital, the "Clinic 31" also includes a hydropathic institution, located in the basement. To ensure that even in the darkest day in the spa there was a sun, in the wells of the lanterns, the authors built in artificial lighting, imitating the sun's rays. Another decoration of the spa is a winter garden.

Other projects

Cushman & Wakefield Stiles & Riabokobylko
The well-known real estate consulting company Cushman & Wakefield Stiles & Riabokobylko sought to unite all of its departments, scattered around Moscow, in a single space while moving into a new office.
Daichi
The open spacу zone is a joint workspace.
DEBEVOISE&PLIMPTON LLC
The structure of a legal company clearly specifies the design: a client zone with reception, waiting areas and negotiation rooms, as well as lawyers’ offices separated by a glass partition.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Клиника+31

общественные пространства
клиники
здоровье
чистые помещения
ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ ОБЪЕКТА 14 400 м2

AДРЕС Лобачевского ул., 42/4

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ 2011

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО 2011

О проекте

Поскольку активнее всего человек реагирует на цвет, то колористике в решении этого интерьера клиники К+31 едва ли не самая решающая роль. Не секрет, что медицинское учреждение ассоциируется, прежде всего, с белым цветом, и интерьер К+31 не стал исключением: в оформлении ее интерьеров доминирует именно этот цвет. Для того, чтобы он выглядел звонче и чище, архитекторы ввели черный (им выделены отдельные зоны на полу), а для смягчения контраста добавили светло-серый. Оранжевым в клинике акцентированы общественные зоны, что позволяет пациентам лучше ориентироваться в пространстве.



В кабинетах все гораздо спокойнее, там к монохромной гамме в качестве акцента добавлен синий. Кстати, как и в коридорах, пространство кабинетов четко зонировано – с помощью напольного покрытия разных оттенков выделены зона рабочего стола, зона входа и смотровая зона.

Особенное внимание архитекторов было сосредоточено на планировке и дизайне палат, среди которых особенно выделяются палаты «люкс», оформленные натуральным деревом.



Холл первого этажа с главной регистратурой архитекторы постарались решить как можно более традиционно. Он отделан сочетанием панелей из травертина и дерева, которые идеально подобраны друг к другу по цвету и разграничены металлической расшивкой. Направление движения посетителей в холле задается с помощью света. От входа к регистратуре освещенность нарастает, затем следует световая пауза, а затем, в районе самой стойки и колонн перед ней, освещение вновь становится более активным.



Наряду с поликлиникой и стационаром, в состав «Клиники 31» также входит водолечебница, разместившаяся в подвале. Для того, чтобы даже в самый мрачный день в водолечебнице присутствовало солнце, в колодцы фонарей авторы встроили искусственное освещение, имитирующее солнечные лучи. Еще одно украшение водолечебницы – зимний сад.

Другие проекты

Visa
Инновационная студия компании Visa в Москве
Avito
Avito решили обновить и оптимизировать свой первый офис в «Белых Садах»
Учебный центр Volkswagen Group
Учебный центр на базе дилерского подразделения одного из крупнейших автомобильных концернов