Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Jones Day

office interior
law firm
Jones Day

THE TOTAL SQUARE 760 м2

CLIENT Jones Day

ADDRESS 6 Gasheka St. Ducat Place III

ENGINEERING 2006–2007

CONSTRUCTION 2007


About Project

High quality service anywhere in the world - one of the significant benefits for the customers of multinational companies. If a person, who used Jones Day services in Los Angeles or Tokyo, were to visit the company’s Moscow office, he would not feel any significant differences, even in the style of the interior. Everything is designed in the classic style: expensive, elegant and to a high quality.

Working on the representative office of Jones Day in Moscow, the ABD architects focused on the details, which are often more important for the perception of the interior than the overall style. The result was an efficient and functional office.

The finishing materials were wood, marble, steel and glass. In addition to the main functional areas in the office, there are also personal showers and toilets as well as a small but functional and comfortable kitchen with a bar and bar stools. This it was possible to combine a strict office interior with a bit of homely space.

Other projects

Cleary, Gottlieb, Steen & Hamilton LLC
The seriousness of the image of the legal company is emphasized by the laconism of the planning and finishing solutions - the verified accuracy of perforations and knots, the selection and location of the corresponding lightning solved in the form of modern light panels.
CREDIT SUISSE FIRST BOSTON
From the very beginning the office design provided for future reshaping of the office area, facilitating change in size and in the number of rooms. A special ceiling was selected to be connected with partition fixes.
Cushman & Wakefield Stiles & Riabokobylko
The well-known real estate consulting company Cushman & Wakefield Stiles & Riabokobylko sought to unite all of its departments, scattered around Moscow, in a single space while moving into a new office.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Jones Day

офисный интерьер
юридическая компания
Офис юридической компании Jones Day

Общая площадь объекта 760 м2

Клиент Jones Day

AДРЕС Дукат Плейс III, ул. Гашека, д. 6

Проектирование 2006–2007

Строительство 2007


О проекте

Высокое качество услуг в любой точке мира – одно из существенных преимуществ, которое получают клиенты транснациональных компаний. Если человек, обратившийся к услугам Jones Day в Лос-Анжелесе или Токио, посетит московский офис компании, он не почувствует существенных отличий ни в даже в стилистике интерьера. Всё выдержано в классическом стиле: дорого, качественно и элегантно.

Работая над представительствоим Jones Day в Москве, архитекторы ABD сосредоточились на деталях, которые зачастую более важны для восприятия интерьера, чем общая стилистика. В результате получился эффективный и функциональный офис.

В отделке использовались дерево, мрамор, сталь и стекло. Помимо основных функциональных зон, в офисе обращает на себя внимание наличие собственных душевых и туалетных комнат, а также небольшая, но функциональная и уютная кухня с барными стульями и стойкой. Таким образом удалось совместить строгий интерьер офиса с некоторой частью домашнего пространства.

Другие проекты

Cisco Systems
Офис компании Cisco Systems располагается в Москве, в бизнес-центре «Крылатские холмы» по адресу ул.Крылатская, вл. 19, блок D Заходя в офис на 1-м этаже, мы попадаем в просторный холл зоны ресепшн и ожидания.
Апарт-отель на проспекте Мира
В высоком прозрачном стилобате разместятся кафе, бар, торговый и фитнес-центр
Cleary, Gottlieb, Steen & Hamilton LLC
Серьезность имиджа юридической компании подчеркнута лаконичностью планировочных и отделочных решений – выверенная точность просечек и узлов, подбор и расположение соответствующих светильников, решенных в виде современных световых панелей.