Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Dream House

public area
shopping center
retail
Reconstruction of the shopping mall Dream House

THE TOTAL SQUARE 34 940 sq m

CLIENT RD Group

ADDRESS Rublevo-uspenskoe shosse, 85/1

ENGINEERING 2015-2017

CONSTRUCTION Was received the expert conclusion

About Project

Reconstruction project of the shopping center Dream House on Rublevo-Uspenskoe highway assumes its increase almost 2 times after the addition of a 4-storey building from the south and the construction of an underground parking lot throughout the site. The existing and projected part is united by a single atrium space in which the visitor comes from the main entrance. Areas for shopping, entertainment, restaurants and multi-screen cinema VIP class are laid out in project.

As a facade solution, a completely new vision was proposed, implying a change in the existing facade of the shopping center and the creation of a single appearance of the building. Very interesting solution is using marble panels. The facade elements turn: they let light into the interior or go into deaf vertical surfaces.

Other projects

ADIDAS THE BASE
Fitness club THE BASE in the Moscow office of Adidas company broke all records on sports innovations and unique offers: the fitness club becomes accessible to all comers
ACADEMY OF THE HAIRDRESSER'S ART
Schwarzkopf Professional Academy is an educational center of international scale, providing hairdressers with the opportunity to study according to all relevant European standards and in all areas of the profession of hairdresser: dyeing, haircuts, styling, care.
Allen&Overy
The concept of the interior color design in the new portion of the firm’s office sheds peace and confidence that you will be treated here attentively and up to the highest standard

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Dream House

Реконструкция торгового центра Dream House

ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ ОБЪЕКТА 34 940 м2

КЛИЕНТ RD Group

AДРЕС МО, дер.Барвиха, Рублево-Успенское шоссе 85/1

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ 2015-2017

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО Получено заключение экспертизы


О проекте

 Проект реконструкции ТРЦ Dream House на Рублево-Успенском шоссе предполагает его увеличение почти в 2 раза путем пристройки с юга 4-х этажного объема и строительства подземного паркинга под всей территорией участка. Существующая и проектируемая часть объединяется единым пространством атриума, в которое посетитель попадает из главного входа. В проекте заложены площади под торговые,  развлекательные функции, а также под рестораны и  многозальный кинотеатр VIP класса.

В качестве фасадное решения было предложено  абсолютно новое видение, подразумевающее изменение существующего фасада ТЦ и создание единого облика здания. Очень интересное решение с применением мраморных панелей. Согласно функциональной «начинке» здания фасадные элементы поворачиваются:  пропускают свет в интерьер или переходят в глухие вертикальные поверхности.





Другие проекты

Cleary, Gottlieb, Steen & Hamilton LLC
Серьезность имиджа юридической компании подчеркнута лаконичностью планировочных и отделочных решений – выверенная точность просечек и узлов, подбор и расположение соответствующих светильников, решенных в виде современных световых панелей.
Mizuho Corporate Bank
Московский филиал японского банка Mizuho Corporate Bank переехал в новый офис, который спроектировали в бюро ABD.
Международная организация
При работе над интерьером российского представительства международной компании основное внимание архитекторы уделили правильной организации пространства с учетом разветвленной структуры организации.