Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Brother

office interior
The office of company Givaudan

THE TOTAL SQUARE 1 000 sq m

ADDRESS Moscow, Kosmodamianskaya emb., 52

ENGINEERING 2018

CONSTRUCTION 2018


About Project

ABD architects designed the new office for the Japanese company Brother - one of the world's leading manufacturers of printing equipment. The Russian division of the company is engaged in sales, marketing, technical support, warehousing and distribution of Brother products.


The architects were tasked to reflect in the interior design the brand strategy - “At your side”. This slogan tell us about main principles of the company: partnership, intimacy, mutual aid of employees and empathy. All these features are expressed in relations of employees to the Client. Also it was necessary to create an office with the possibility of expanding the state, which was done: it is possible to increase the number of work places by 11-13 later. Important aspects in creating a new space were comfort of employees and safety, including fire.


The plan configuration and zoning are determined by need to maximize using of small working space. Principles such as democracy, closeness and cooperation are reflected in the office planning too. The team does not have a hierarchy of workplaces or different furniture for employees of different status. Only the general director and the finance department have a separate office because of their activities, and all other employees work in the open space. Each workplace is comfortable and equipped with high-quality ergonomic furniture. The office has different meeting rooms: two with a small area for 4 people, one for 8-10 people and one large meeting room with a mobile partition-wall.


The collaboration zone is combined with a coffee point. It is a bar counter, where you can drink coffee or work together. Also architects have provided spaces for concentrate work: sofas with high acoustic walls which absorb sound.


The office color combination is based on the main colors from the company's brand book. The main color of the office is blue, and bright accents - red, pink, yellow, blue and green.


Opinions
Irina Prisedskaya,
Chief architect
In this project we have brought to life all wishes of the Customer, and it was very easy and pleasant to work with him! The design project was created in a very short time and was immediately approved. The principle “At your side” really works as a company philosophy. We had very open, trusting relationship with the customer, well-coordinated and effective work in one team, which allowed us to coordinate the project and get a good result in a short time and with a limited budget.



Other projects

Zenit Bank
The beautiful panoramic views of the Moskva river opening from the 15th floor, on which the office was located, contributed to the theme of «Water» in the design of the office.
BASF
Moving into the newly built BREEAM certified modern business center of A Class "Arcus III” has been considered not only as a technical consolidation of two Moscow offices, but also as an opportunity for qualitative improvement of workspaces.
CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS
Brightness, dynamics, simplicity and openness are office space characteristics for the innovative IT company.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Brother

офисный интерьер
Офис компании Brother

ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ ОБЪЕКТА 500 м2

AДРЕС Москва, ул.1-я Тверская-Ямская, 21, БЦ "Четыре ветра"

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ 2018

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО 2018


О проекте

Архитекторы ABD architects спроектировали офис для японской компании Brother  - одного из ведущих мировых производителей печатной техники. Российское подразделение компании занимается продажами, маркетингом, технической поддержкой, складским хранением и дистрибуцией продукции Brother.


Перед архитекторами была поставлена задача отразить в дизайне интерьера стратегию бренда  - «At your side». Этот слоган говорит о главных принципах компании: партнерстве, близости, взаимопомощи сотрудников и эмпатии. Все эти черты выражены и в отношении сотрудников компании к Заказчику. Так же была необходимость создать офис с возможностью расширения штата, что было сделано: впоследствии возможно увеличить количество рабочих мест на 11-13. Важными аспектами при создании нового пространства были комфорт сотрудников и безопасность, в том числе пожарная. 


Конфигурация плана и зонирование обусловлены необходимостью максимально эффективно использовать небольшое по площади рабочее пространство. Такие принципы, как демократичность, близость и сотрудничество соблюдены и  в планировке офиса. В коллективе нет иерархии в рабочих местах или различной мебели у сотрудников разного статуса. Отдельный кабинет есть только у генерального директора и финансового отдела, ввиду своей деятельности, а все остальные сотрудники работают в опен-спейсе. При этом каждое рабочее место удобно и оснащено качественной эргономичной мебелью. В офисе есть разные переговорные комнаты: две небольшой площадью на 4 человека, одна  на 8-10 человек и одна большая переговорная комната с мобильной перегородкой. 


Зона коллаборации совмещена с кофе-поинтом и представляет собой барную стойку, за которой можно и выпить кофе, и сделать совместную работу. Архитекторами были предусмотрены и места для уединенной работы: диваны с высокими акустическими стенками, поглощающими звук. 


Цветовое решение офиса построено на основных цветах из брендбука компании. Основным цветом офиса стал синий, а яркими акцентами – красный, розовый,  желтый, голубой и зеленый.
 

Мнения
Ирина Приседская,
Главный архитектор проекта ABD architects
В этом проекте мы воплотили в жизнь все пожелания Заказчика, с которым было очень легко и приятно работать! Дизайн-проект был создан за очень короткое время и сразу же утвержден. Принцип «At your side» действительно работает как философия компании. У нас сложились очень открытые, доверительные отношения с заказчиком, слаженная и эффективная работа в одной команде, что позволило нам согласовать проект и получить хороший результат в сжатые сроки и с ограниченным бюджетом.



Другие проекты

Avito
Avito решили обновить и оптимизировать свой первый офис в «Белых Садах»
Учебный центр Volkswagen Group
Учебный центр на базе дилерского подразделения одного из крупнейших автомобильных концернов
Апарт-отель на проспекте Добролюбова
9-этажный апарт-отель с подземной парковкой, кафе и магазинами