Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Arena Omsk

sports

THE TOTAL AREA 64 250 m2

ADDRESS Omsk, Lukashevicha st., 35

DESIGN 2019-2020


About Project

In March 2020, a positive expert technical opinion was received on designed-estimated documentation for the new sports complex for Avangard HC. The six-story arena with an area of ​​64,250 square meters, designed for 12 thousand viewers (5742 places on the first storey, 712 on the VIP storey and 4512 on the third storey), will be built at the address: Omsk, Lukashevicha st., 35.

The oval-shaped building is functionally divided into several spaces. The central area is occupied by an ice arena and stands for audience. Large spaces are reserved for the club’s sports facilities and guest teams, as well as for retail areas. The complex has an exhibition hall of command glory, catering and recreation on all tiers of the stands. The project also provides separate facilities for the media and the reception of VIP-guests.

The facades of the building are minimal, this is a  glazing of the front of the building and metal structures with LED panels around the perimeter, which are used as a media screen and are highlighted in red at night. The design provides for a double facade system consisting of two circuits. The facade shape design was created by Bureau V, and ABD architects was involved in the development of the project for approval.

Other projects

Allen&Overy
The concept of the interior color design in the new portion of the firm’s office sheds peace and confidence that you will be treated here attentively and up to the highest standard
AmCham
ABD architects designed a new office on the area of 340 square meters. m. The spacious conference room, a functional open space, manager's office, 2 internal negotiation, as well as the reception, coffeepoint and etc.
Arsenal
The interior of Arsenal firearms store demonstrates the culturally ambivalent relationship to firearms

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Арена Омск

спортивные сооружения
Характеристики

ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ ОБЪЕКТА 64 250 м2

КЛИЕНТ ХК "Авангард"

AДРЕС г. Омск, ул. Лукашевича, 35

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ 2019-2020


О проекте

В марте 2020 года было получено положительное заключение ГлавГосЭкспертизы по проектно-сметной документации нового спортивного комплекса для ХК «Авангард».  Шестиэтажная арена площадью 64250 кв.м., рассчитанная на 12 тысяч зрителей (5742 места на первом ярусе, 712 — на VIP-ярусе и 4512 — на третьем ярусе), будет построена по адресу: г. Омск, ул. Лукашевича, 35.


Овальное в плане здание функционально разделено на несколько пространств. Центральный объем занимает ледовая арена и трибуны для зрителей. Большие пространства отведены для спортивных помещений клуба и гостевых команд, а также для зон ритейла. В комплексе есть выставочный зал командной славы, предприятия общественного питания и отдыха на всех ярусах трибун. Проектом предусмотрены также отдельные помещения для СМИ и приема VIP-гостей. 


Фасады здания решены лаконично, это сплошное остекление фронтальной части здания и металлические конструкции со светодиодными панелями по периметру, которые используются как медиа экран и подсвечиваются красным цветом в темное время суток. Конструкция предусматривает систему двойного фасада, состоящую из двух контуров. Дизайн формы фасадов был создан компанией Bureau V, а разработкой проекта для согласования занимались в ABD architects.
 

  Субподрядные организации, принимающие участие в проекте:

  • ООО «ГК-Техстрой»
  • АО «НИЦ «Строительство»
  • ООО «ЮНИДРАФТ»
  • ООО «Альянс КС»
  • ООО «Ремэкспо Ледовые технологии»
  • ООО «Эггерт Инжиниринг»
  • ООО «ИнжПроЭксперт»
  • ЗАО "КРОК инкорпорейтед"

Другие проекты

Nvidia
Офис для IT-компании NVIDIA в Москве
Mafin
Затерянный в джунглях самолет и батискаф в офисе IT-компании
Coca-Cola
Новый офис для крупнейшего в мире производителя безалкогольных напитков