Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

ACADEMY OF THE HAIRDRESSER'S ART

public area

THE TOTAL SQUARE 18 012 м2

ADDRESS Leningradsky p-t, 39

ENGINEERING 1997–2003

CONSTRUCTION 2003


About Project

Schwarzkopf Professional Academy is an educational center of international scale, providing hairdressers with the opportunity to study according to all relevant European standards and in all areas of the profession of hairdresser: dyeing, haircuts, styling, care. Currently, more than 80 Schwarzkopf Professional Academies operate in 37 countries.

The interior of such a premise should support the high status of the academy, as well as provide all the necessary functions for training: comfortable light, the availability of a large number of places for storage, comfortable workplaces and roomy auditoriums. The space is divided by a transformable partition, which, if desired, can accommodate a larger number of people.

The reception zone is mainly solved in white light. The stand itself is highlighted with soft light, bright colors only the company's multicolored products stand out. Rounded chairs in the waiting area support the "space" interior, creating an impression among visitors that they were in the space of the future.

Other projects

Cleary, Gottlieb, Steen & Hamilton LLC
The seriousness of the image of the legal company is emphasized by the laconism of the planning and finishing solutions - the verified accuracy of perforations and knots, the selection and location of the corresponding lightning solved in the form of modern light panels.
CREDIT SUISSE FIRST BOSTON
From the very beginning the office design provided for future reshaping of the office area, facilitating change in size and in the number of rooms. A special ceiling was selected to be connected with partition fixes.
Cushman & Wakefield Stiles & Riabokobylko
The well-known real estate consulting company Cushman & Wakefield Stiles & Riabokobylko sought to unite all of its departments, scattered around Moscow, in a single space while moving into a new office.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Академия парикмахерского искусства

общественные пространства
ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ ОБЪЕКТА 325 м2

AДРЕС Колокольников пер., 11

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ 2010

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО 2010

О проекте

Академия Schwarzkopf Professional является образовательным центром международного масштаба, предоставляющим парикмахерам возможность обучения согласно со всеми актуальными европейскими стандартами и во всех направлениях профессии парикмахера: окрашивание, стрижки, стайлинг, уход. На данный момент в 37 странах функционирует свыше 80 академий Schwarzkopf Professional.

Интерьер такого помещения должен был поддержать высокий статус академии, а также обеспечить все необходимые функции для обучения: комфортный свет, наличие большого количества мест для хранения, удобные рабочие места и вместительные аудитории. Помещение разделено трансформируемой перегородкой, собрав которую, при желании можно разместить большое количество людей.

Зона рецепшн решена преимущественно в белом свете. Сама стойка подсвечена мягким светом, яркими пятнами выделяются только многоцветная продукция компании. Округлые кресла в зоне ожидания поддерживает «космический» интерьер, создавая у посетителей впечатление, что они попали в пространство будущего.

Другие проекты

Baker & McKenzie
Перед архитекторами была поставлена четкая задача: необходимо было максимально эффективно использовать существующую площадь (четыре этажа БЦ), организовав рабочие места для наибольшего количества сотрудников адвокатской компании.
CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS
Яркость, динамичность, простота и открытость – характерные черты архитектуры офисного пространства компании, работающей с инновационными IT – технологиями.
Cisco Systems
Офис компании Cisco Systems располагается в Москве, в бизнес-центре «Крылатские холмы» по адресу ул.Крылатская, вл. 19, блок D Заходя в офис на 1-м этаже, мы попадаем в просторный холл зоны ресепшн и ожидания.