Projects Services News About Materials Contacts

Cleary, Gottlieb, Steen & Hamilton LLC

office interior
law firm
Cleary, Gottlieb, Steen & Hamilton LLC

THE TOTAL SQUARE 800 м2

CLIENT Cleary, Gottlieb, Steen & Hamilton LLC

ADDRESS Paveletskaya pl., 2

ENGINEERING 2008

CONSTRUCTION 2008


About Project

The seriousness of the image of the legal company is emphasized by the laconism of the planning and finishing solutions - the verified accuracy of perforations and knots, the selection and location of the corresponding lightning solved in the form of modern light panels.

Clear planning allows you to pay attention to the quality of materials used for finishing. Apparent simplicity contains all the modern attributes of the business interior: a transformable space, dimmable fixtures, pull-out projectors and screens, hidden conference equipment in the recesses, and even a built-in lighting that gives comfortable lighting for presentations and meetings.

Other projects

Clariden Leu
The interior of the small office of the well-known Zurich bank Clariden Leu had to comply with corporate standards for the design of private banking facilities around the world.
CREDIT SUISSE FIRST BOSTON
From the very beginning the office design provided for future reshaping of the office area, facilitating change in size and in the number of rooms. A special ceiling was selected to be connected with partition fixes.
Cushman & Wakefield Stiles & Riabokobylko
The well-known real estate consulting company Cushman & Wakefield Stiles & Riabokobylko sought to unite all of its departments, scattered around Moscow, in a single space while moving into a new office.

Проекты Услуги Новости Компания Материалы Контакты

Cleary, Gottlieb, Steen & Hamilton LLC

офисный интерьер
юридическая компания
Офис юридической компании Cleary, Gottlieb, Steen & Hamilton LLC

Общая площадь объекта 800 м2

Клиент Cleary, Gottlieb, Steen & Hamilton LLC

AДРЕС ул. Лесная, городские кварталы 674-675

Проектирование 2008

Строительство 2008


О проекте

Серьезность имиджа юридической компании подчеркнута лаконичностью планировочных и отделочных решений – выверенная точность просечек и узлов, подбор и расположение соответствующих светильников, решенных в виде современных световых панелей.  

Четкость планировки позволяет обратить внимание на качество материалов, используемых для отделки. Кажущаяся простота содержит в себе все современные атрибуты делового интерьера: трансформируемое пространство, диммируемые светильники, выдвижные проекторы и экраны, скрытое в нишах оборудование переговорных столов и даже встроенную в стол подсветку, дающую комфортное освещение при проведении презентаций и совещаний.

Другие проекты

AmCham
Американская торговая палата в России (American Chamber of Commerce in Russia, AmCham Russia) переехала в новое современное помещение площадью 340 кв. м. в бизнес-центре «Белые сады»
Bacardi
Офис Компания Bacardi,эксклюзивного дистрибьютора сразу нескольких известных брендов алкогольной продукции разместился на девятом этаже бизнес-центра «Капитал-плаза».
Baker & McKenzie
Перед архитекторами была поставлена четкая задача: необходимо было максимально эффективно использовать существующую площадь (четыре этажа БЦ), организовав рабочие места для наибольшего количества сотрудников адвокатской компании.